• Senior Dance--Monday, May 21--Frazier Museum Rooftop--7 to 10 pm

  • No School--Monday, May 28--Memorial Day

  • Baccalaureate Service--Monday, June 4--6:30pm--St. Francis Xavier Church

  • No School--Friday, May 4

  • Last day for students--Friday, June 8

  • Underclassmen Awards--Friday, May 25--12:30pm

  • Graduation--Sunday, June 10--Freedom Hall 4:00 pm

  • KOSSA Testing--Monday, March 19 to Friday, March 30--BEHS Library

  • End of 3rd Grading Period--Friday, March 16

  • Congrats to Jessy Bacon on being named the next Superintendent for BCPS

Morgan Harbolt
My name is Morgan Harbolt. I'm in my sophomore year. My motivation for taking journalism is that I want to be a successful writer/journalist. I'm a part of the softball team and this is my first year in journalism as a staff writer.

Morgan Harbolt, Staff Writer

May 17, 2018
That’s Kentucky For You (Story/Media)
Apr 21, 2018
Episode 2: Baseball and Softball Podcast (Story)
Mar 30, 2018
World War 3 (Story/Media)
Apr 11, 2018
Episode 1: Baseball and Softball Podcast (Story)
Mar 01, 2018
Lady Chargers Dance Team Wins State (Story)
Feb 25, 2018
YouTuber Sends Message About School Shootings (Story)
Feb 16, 2018
Is Our School Safe? (Story)
Feb 11, 2018
This Years Red Zone (Story)
Feb 01, 2018
New Competition For Trump (Story/Media)
Jan 12, 2018
Homecoming Week (Story)
Dec 14, 2017
Anti-Bullying Video Rocks Social Media (Story)
Nov 12, 2017
College Signings (Story)
Nov 03, 2017
Inside the Pages of Rupi Kaur (Story)
Oct 08, 2017
Las Vegas and the Deadliest Mass Shooting (Story)
Sep 22, 2017
Natural Disasters and God’s Return (Story)
Sep 03, 2017
Bringing Logic to a Sore Subject (Story)
Aug 29, 2017
Monumental Problems (Story)
The student news site of Bullitt East High School.
Staff