• Senior Dance--Monday, May 21--Frazier Museum Rooftop--7 to 10 pm

  • No School--Monday, May 28--Memorial Day

  • Baccalaureate Service--Monday, June 4--6:30pm--St. Francis Xavier Church

  • No School--Friday, May 4

  • Last day for students--Friday, June 8

  • Underclassmen Awards--Friday, May 25--12:30pm

  • Graduation--Sunday, June 10--Freedom Hall 4:00 pm

  • KOSSA Testing--Monday, March 19 to Friday, March 30--BEHS Library

  • End of 3rd Grading Period--Friday, March 16

  • Congrats to Jessy Bacon on being named the next Superintendent for BCPS

Standing Up to Make a Change

Haley Grether, Ahna Cates, Emmy Ralph, Nicholas Jackson, Ethan Neutz, and Bryant Miles

March 15, 2018

Filed under Breaking News, School, Showcase, Videos

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QiGIFsU4rf0&feature=youtu.be Events around the nation have caused students to show that there must be improvements in the future. At Bullitt East, an assembly based on discussion of school safet...

Flooding in Bullitt County

Flooding in Bullitt County

February 26, 2018

An Exciting Week for Choir Members

February 18, 2018

Students and Staff’s New Years Resolutions

Ahna Cates, Staff Writer

January 31, 2018

Filed under School, Showcase, Videos

We’ve all heard the common phrase “new year, new me” said in the early months of the year, but that certainly isn’t always the case. New Years comes around annually along with new goals to better our lives. These res...

Bullitt County Snowfall Causing Closings

Zach Combest, Website Editor

January 13, 2018

Filed under Breaking News, Local "The Mount", School, Showcase, Videos

Snow has hit Bullitt County, bringing in cold weather and ice along with it. Schools were closed yesterday, Jan. 12 because of the snow. Many of the side roads were still snow covered on Sat. Jan. 13, but the main roads like...

The student news site of Bullitt East High School.
Videos