• Senior Dance--Monday, May 21--Frazier Museum Rooftop--7 to 10 pm

  • No School--Monday, May 28--Memorial Day

  • Baccalaureate Service--Monday, June 4--6:30pm--St. Francis Xavier Church

  • No School--Friday, May 4

  • Last day for students--Friday, June 8

  • Underclassmen Awards--Friday, May 25--12:30pm

  • Graduation--Sunday, June 10--Freedom Hall 4:00 pm

  • KOSSA Testing--Monday, March 19 to Friday, March 30--BEHS Library

  • End of 3rd Grading Period--Friday, March 16

  • Congrats to Jessy Bacon on being named the next Superintendent for BCPS

Taking Off

Taking Off

March 12, 2018

Back on Track

Back on Track

February 9, 2018

All-Star Replacements

All-Star Replacements

February 7, 2018

Pistons On the Rise

Pistons On the Rise

February 1, 2018

Lebrons Historic Night

Lebrons Historic Night

January 31, 2018

Lou Williams Career Night

Lou Williams Career Night

January 31, 2018

College Basketball Top 5

College Basketball Top 5

November 13, 2017

Are the Pistons for real?

Are the Pistons for real?

November 13, 2017

Cavs Slow Start

Cavs Slow Start

November 10, 2017

Eric Bledsoe Gets Traded

Eric Bledsoe Gets Traded

November 9, 2017

Celtics Make a Comeback

Celtics Make a Comeback

November 2, 2017

Eric Bledsoe Trade

Eric Bledsoe Trade

October 25, 2017

The student news site of Bullitt East High School.
Blogs