• Senior Dance--Monday, May 21--Frazier Museum Rooftop--7 to 10 pm

  • No School--Monday, May 28--Memorial Day

  • Baccalaureate Service--Monday, June 4--6:30pm--St. Francis Xavier Church

  • No School--Friday, May 4

  • Last day for students--Friday, June 8

  • Underclassmen Awards--Friday, May 25--12:30pm

  • Graduation--Sunday, June 10--Freedom Hall 4:00 pm

  • KOSSA Testing--Monday, March 19 to Friday, March 30--BEHS Library

  • End of 3rd Grading Period--Friday, March 16

  • Congrats to Jessy Bacon on being named the next Superintendent for BCPS

Miss Kentucky Basketball

Matthew Childress, Staff Writer

March 15, 2017

Filed under Breaking News, Girls Basketball, Showcase, Sports

Every year each state selects the best male and a female high school senior basketball player from that state and labels them Mister or Miss Kentucky Basketball. This year Bullitt East High School’s own Lindsey Duvall has been sel...

Duvall Goes D1

Duvall Goes D1

February 4, 2015

The student news site of Bullitt East High School.
Girls Basketball